2013 shows

Here are details of the shows we ran in 2013:

Sunday 29th December 2013 at The Star pub, BURNTISLAND
Christmas charity fundraiser.
Comedians: CHRIS DINWOODIE, with Richard Pulsford as MC and Fife acts Ross Leslie, Gary Meikle, Rab Gilmour and Matthew Wake.

Saturday 14th December at The Crown Tavern, KINGHORN
Comedians: TEDDY, Peter Wood, Martin Bearne, Gregor Wappler, Struan Logan and Rab Gilmour.

Friday 29th November at The Star pub, BURNTISLAND
Comedians: RO CAMPBELL, BRUCE FUMMEY, Sir Reginald Tweedy-Duffer, Malky and Richard Pulsford.

Thursday 28th November at Betty Nicols, KIRKCALDY
Comedians: RO CAMPBELL, CHRIS HENRY, Richard Hunter, Sara Hunter and Frazer Letham.

Friday 22nd November at  The Jubilee pub, BURNTISLAND
Comedians: A to Z Improv, and Diane Stewart,  introduced by Richard Pulsford.

Saturday 16th November at  The Crown Tavern, KINGHORN
Comedians: STU WHO, ROB KANE, John Purves, Paul McDaniel and Reg Anderson.

Saturday 9th November
Fundraiser at BURNTISLAND Golf Club for Cancer Research UK.
MC: Richard Pulsford

Friday 1st November at The Star pub, BURNTISLAND
Comedians: BILLY KIRKWOOD, ANNA DEVITT, Daniel Downie, Asim Ali and Christopher Macarthur-Boyd

Thursday 24th October at Betty Nicols, KIRKCALDY
Comedians: JOHN GILLICK, SUSAN MORRISON, Rik Carranza, Jonny Thomson and Ross Leslie

Wednesday 23rd October. Curry and Comedy at Annapurna Gurkha’s, KIRKCALDY
Comedians: GRAHAM MACKIE, SCOTT GIBSON, EDDIE CASSIDY, Richard Pulsford and A to Z Improv

Saturday 19th October at The Crown Tavern, KINGHORN
Comedians: ANDY FURY, Jim Smith, Lee Kyle, Richard Pulsford and Jane Walker

Saturday 19th October at The Music Hall, BURNTISLAND
Curry and Comedy – Charity Fundraiser with Burntisland Unlimited
JAMIE DALGLEISH, JAY LAFFERTY, John Purves, Gareth Mutch and A to Z Improv

Friday 4th October, at The Star pub, BURNTISLAND.
Comedians: MICHAEL REDMOND, VIV GEE, Robin Grainger, Dan Petherbridge, Patrick Mulholland and Mike Cassidy

Thursday 26th September, at Betty Nicols, KIRKCALDY.
Comedians: JOHN ROSS, RAYMOND MEARNS, Andrew Learmonth, Robin Grainger and Jay Miles

Saturday 21st September, at The Crown Tavern, KINGHORN.
Comedians: Neil Skene, BILL DEWAR, David Black, Allan Lindsay and Frazer Letham.

Saturday 14th September. Curry and Comedy at BURNTISLAND Golf Club.
Comedians: GARY LITTLE, Liam Withnail, Les Sinclair and Scot Laird.

Saturday 7th September. Curry and Comedy at Potter About, BURNTISLAND.
Comedians: JANEY GODLEY, JIM PARK and Diane Stewart.

Saturday 20th July, at The Crown Tavern, KINGHORN.
Comedians: SUSIE McCABE, OBIE, Scot Laird, Richard Pulsford and Bob Graham.

Sunday 14th July, at The Star pub, BURNTISLAND.
Comedians: GRAHAM MACKIE, Jim Smith, Ally Houston, Elsie Ashworth and Peter Wood.

Friday 21st June. BURNTISLAND Civic Week event.
Curry and Comedy at Potter About bistro.
Comedians: PATRICK ROLINK, SUSIE McCABE, Gareth Waugh and Scott Jeffery.

Saturday 15th June. Burntisland Civic Week event at BURNTISLAND Golf Club. Comedians: JONNY AWSUM, STEVEN DICK and BILLY KIRKWOOD.

Saturday 8th June, at The Crown Tavern, KINGHORN.
Comedians: KEIR McALLISTER, Jay Lafferty, Richard Hunter, Ross Leslie and Derek Baillie.

Friday 17th May, at The Star pub, BURNTISLAND.
Comedians: BRUCE MORTON, RAY BRADSHAW, Ed Patrick, Iain Pollock, Paul McDaniel, Liam Cumbers.

Saturday 11th May, at The Crown Tavern, KINGHORN.
Comedians: DYLAN RHYMER, SUSAN MORRISON, Jamie Andrew, Jay Hunter Miles.

Saturday 4th May.
Hen party, LONGNIDDRY.
Comedians: GRAHAM MACKIE and SUSIE McCABE.

Saturday 27th April.
21st birthday party, EDINBURGH.
Comedians: JIM PARK and GRAEME THOMAS.

Saturday 20th April, at BURNTISLAND Golf Club.
Curry and Comedy for Golf Club members.
Comedians: JOJO SUTHERLAND, JAY LAFFERTY, Daniel Downie, Rik Carranza and Jonny Seaton.

Friday 12th April, at The Star pub, BURNTISLAND.
Comedians: STEFFEN PEDDIE, ANDY FURY, Jellybean Martinez, David Black and Ross Leslie.

Thursday 28th March. Glasgow Comedy Festival.
The Halt Bar, Woodlands Road, GLASGOW.
“2 Hoarse Men of the Apocalypse!”
Comedians: Robin Grainger and Richard Pulsford, with Raymond Mearns.

Thursday 21st March. Glasgow Comedy Festival.
The Halt Bar, Woodlands Road, GLASGOW.
“Best of Fife” (part 2).
Comedians: Teddy, Ross Leslie, Mike Cassidy, improv from Derek and Elsie, and Malky as MC.

Thursday 14th March. Glasgow Comedy Festival.
The Halt Bar, Woodlands Road, GLASGOW.
“Best of Fife” (part 1).
Comedians: Richard Pulsford, Liam Cumbers, Derek Baillie, improv from Derek and Elsie, and Malky as MC.

Friday 8th March, at The Star pub, BURNTISLAND.
Comedians: STU WHO, ANNA DEVITT,  Dogshit Johnson, Jonny Thomson and Craig Johnstone.

Saturday 2nd March. Curry and Comedy at Potter About bistro, BURNTISLAND. Comedians: EARL OKIN supported by Neil McFarlane, with MC Richard Pulsford.

Friday 1st February, at The Star pub, BURNTISLAND
Comedians: VLADIMIR McTAVISH, ANDY FURY, Ben Crompton, Scot Laird and Gareth Mutch.