2011 shows in Burntisland

The following shows took place in 2011:

Thursday 29th December, in The Star pub. ‘Fife’s Turkeys and Trimmings’ Christmas special! Participants were Derek Baillie, Liam Cumbers, Greg Davysson, Richard Gadd, Scot Laird, Derek Methven and Malky. GRAHAM MACKIE headlined and Rich Kidd was MC. Over £50 was raised for Fife Kidney Patients Support Group.
 
Sunday 27th November, in The Star pub. Comedians JANEY GODLEY, Harry Garrison, John McGuinness, Niall McCamley and John Burns, with MC GUS LYMBURN as MC.
 
Sunday 30th October, in The Star pub. Comedians KEIR McALLISTER, Jamie Andrew, Lee Kyle, Derek Baillie, Nicola Mantalios-Lovett and Clare Archibald, with SUSAN MORRISON as MC.
 
Sunday 2nd October, in The Star pub. Comedians BRUCE MORTON, JAMIE ANDREW, Scott Gibson, Eleanor Morton and Sir Reginald Tweedy-Duffer, with PATRICK ROLINK as MC.
 
Saturday 6th August to Saturday 13th August, 12:55 daily.
Edinburgh Free Fringe show: Devlin and Pulsford are Spitting Dummies.
http://www.edfringe.com/search#q=show_performer%3Apulsford&fq=dates%3A%5B2011-08-01T06%3A00%3A00Z%20TO%202011-09-05T06%3A00%3A00Z%5D

Sunday 31st July 2011, Fringe preview show at The Star, with RO CAMPBELL (Scottish Comedian of the Year winner, 2010) and Daniel Downie, and MC Ray Bradshaw.

Saturday 25th June, in The Smugglers Arms, comedians DES CLARKE and GARY LITTLE, with BILL DEWAR as MC.

Sunday 19th June, the Final of the first Fife’s Stand-Up Comedian of the Year competition (2011), in The Star pub beer garden, featuring Duncan Cowan, Eleanor Morton, John McGuinness, Malky, Teddy and Tommy Mackay. With stand-in headliner VLADIMIR McTAVISH and MC Rich Kidd.

Saturday 18th June, in the Parish Church hall, a stand-up show for kids, featuring comedians Viv Gee and Sian Bevan, with Rob Kane as MC.

Sunday 22nd May, in The Star pub, comedians RAYMOND MEARNS, Tommy Reid, Ben Verth and Martin Bearne, with Keara Murphy as MC.

Sunday 15th May, in The Star pub, Heat 2 of The Fife Stand-Up Comedian of the Year competition, with Derek Johnston, Derek Methven, Eleanor Morton, John ‘Malky’ Mitchell, Liam Cumbers, Mike Cassidy and The Sensational Alex Salmond Band (Tommy Mackay).
Headliner VLADIMIR McTAVISH, with Rich Kidd as MC.

Saturday 30th April, in Potter About café, comedians SHAZIA MIRZA, Andrew Learmonth, Chris Carr and Eleanor Morton, with JOJO SUTHERLAND as MC.

Sunday 17th April, in The Star pub, Heat 1 of The Fife Stand-Up Comedian of the Year competition, with Callum Leslie, Chris Henderson, Derek Baillie, Duncan Cowan, John McGuinness, Sarah Brown and Teddy.
Headliner GRAHAM MACKIE, with Rich Kidd as MC.

Sunday 3rd April, in The Star pub, comedians PATRICK MONAHAN, Jim Park and Tommy Mackay, with Rich Kidd as MC.

Sunday 13th March, in The Star pub, comedians TEDDY, Alan Sharp, Adam Struth, Derek Baillie and Scott Gibson, with Davey Connor as MC.

Sunday 20th February, in The Star pub, comedians STU WHO?, OBIE, Stuart Mitchell, Sarah Cassidy and Duncan Cowan, with Rich Kidd as MC.

Saturday 29th January, in Potter About, comedians JO CAULFIELD, Neil McFarlane, Elaine Devlin and Rich Kidd, with VLADIMIR McTAVISH as MC.

2010
2010 Edinburgh Fringe