2015 shows

Here are details of all the events we ran in 2015.

Friday 30th January.
Bruce Inn, Falkland.
COMEDIANS: JAMIE DALGLEISH, ROB KANE, Les Sinclair and Paul McDaniel.

Saturday 31st January.
CHAS festival day.
Rachel House, Kinross.
COMEDIANS: GRAHAM MACKIE, Richard Pulsford, Frazer Letham, Scot Laird, Davy Mitchell and Iain Hume.

Friday 27th February.
The Star pub, Burntisland.
COMEDIANS: STU WHO, LIAM WITHNAIL, Daniel Downie, Rod Hunter and Rob Crosbie.

Monday 23rd March.
Glasgow International Comedy Festival show: “4 Fifers for a Fiver”.
Yesbar, 14 Drury Street, Glasgow.
COMEDIANS: Ross Leslie, Richard Pulsford, Diane Stewart and Jay Miles.

Wednesday 25th March.
Glasgow International Comedy Festival show: “Richard Pulsford is Going On”.
Yesbar, 14 Drury Street, Glasgow.
Richard Pulsford’s solo show.

Friday 10th April.
Surprise birthday party.
Kelty and Blairadam Ex-Servicemen’s Club, Kelty.
COMEDIANS: Ross Leslie and Richard Pulsford.

Saturday 16th May.
Leven Golfing Society. Curry and Comedy.
Comedians: VLADIMIR McTAVISH, Jonny Thomson, Craig Johnstone, Frazer Letham and Marc Jennings.

Thursday 11th June.
Culross Festival. The Stables Courtyard Marquee.
Comedians: GARY LITTLE, Rick Molland, Kevin McMahon, Craig Johnstone and Richard Pulsford.

Saturday 13th June.
Crail Food Festival. Crail Community Hall.
An evening of Patter and Batter: Fish and chips, craft ales and wines.
With magician/comedian CHRIS DINWOODIE.

Sunday 2nd August.
Aberdour Festival.
AVD Marquee, Silver Sands.
Comedians: CRAIG HILL (Edinburgh preview), with PHIL DIFFER

Friday 18th September.
Raith Rotary Club fundraiser.
Kirkcaldy Golf Club (Balwearie).
COMEDIANS: SUSAN MORRISON, Steven Davidson, Marc Jennings, Scot Laird, Tony Sloan and Pete Gwynne.

Saturday 26th September.
Cancer Research UK fundraiser.
Kross Bar, Armadale.
COMEDIAN: JOHN GAVIN

Saturday 26th September.
Cairneyhill Gala fundraiser.
Maltings Hotel, Cairneyhill.
COMEDIANS: STU WHO, JAMIE DALGLEISH, Rob Kane, Jonny Thomson and Richard Pulsford

Tuesday 29th December.
The Star pub, Burntisland.
Christmas show and Burntisland foodbank fundraiser.
COMEDIANS: JOHN SCOTT, Graham Barrie, Ross Leslie, Jay Miles, Claire Balfour and Scott Hunter.